Colligo
Colligo Podcast
Let's Talk About Woke
0:00
-32:19

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Colligo

Let's Talk About Woke

Why "Wokeism" Worries Me, and Should You Too.
5

Hi everyone,

I’ve been asked in the last few years, on email, on the phone, to some more limited degree on Colligo, what I think about today’s politics and in particular what we call “Wokeism.” Here’s my response.

I hope you enjoy. Feel free to comment and tell me where I’m wrong, what you like, and all else.

Erik J. Larson

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Colligo to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Colligo
Colligo Podcast
Toward a humanistic theory in an age of data
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Erik J Larson